PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Contacts


Name Phone Email
General Inquiries
(LSC Services Manager)
Terri Marlin 571-334-0871 office@pvswim.org
Administrative Matters
(LSC Services Manager)
Terri Marlin 571-334-0871 office@pvswim.org
Registration Matters Kelly Rowell registration@pvswim.org
Financial Matters
(Treasurer)
Kimberly Bullers accounting@pvswim.org
Equipment Matters Carolyn Kotarski 571-521-9025 equipment@pvswim.org
Times Inquiries Karyn McCannon times@pvswim.org
Safe Sport Matters Kelly Opipari SafeSport@pvswim.org
Administrative Review Board Ward Foley gefoley@yahoo.com
Website Matters Tim Husson webmaster@pvswim.org
PVS Committees
Zone Sanction Appeals Panel
Mailing Address:P.O. Box 3729
McLean VA 22103-3729

Board of Directors

Description of PVS Board Positions

PositionNamePhoneTermEmail
General Chair Tim Husson 301-899-2436 2019-2023 generalchair@pvswim.org
Administrative Vice Chair Bob Walker 2020-2022 admin@pvswim.org
Finance Vice Chair JD Foster 2021-2023 finance@pvswim.org
Senior Vice Chair Evan Stiles 2019-2023 seniorchair@pvswim.org
Age Group Vice Chair Erik Collins 2020-2022 agegroupchair@pvswim.org
Operations Vice Chair Carolyn Kotarski 2017-2022 operations@pvswim.org
Senior Athletes Representative Sophie Elliott 2020-2022 athletereps@pvswim.org
Junior Athletes Representative JP Vanderloo 2021-2023 athletereps@pvswim.org
At-Large Athlete Representative Samantha Gilbert 2021-2022 athletereps@pvswim.org
Senior Coaches Representative Reid Owen 2020-2022 reid.owen@gmail.com
Junior Coaches Representative Trish Buswell 2021-2023 trishbuswell@gmail.com
Officials Representative Jorge Zamora 2019-2023 zamjr4@gmail.com
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair Jessica Fry-Mack 2021-2023 jfry@nationscapitalswimming.com
Safe Sport Chair Kelly Opipari 2021-2022 SafeSport@pvswim.org
Immediate Past General Chair (ex officio) Tom Ugast 2019-2023 tugast@nationscapitalswimming.com
Treasuer Kimberly Bullers 2019- accounting@pvswim.org
Positions in italics are non-voting members

 
PVS Programs

Description of PVS Non-Board Positions

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Awards Coordinator Terri Marlin 202-316-9900 pvadmn@pvswim.org
Camps Coordinator Terri Marlin camp@pvswim.org
Club Development LiaisonParis Jacobs 571-238-7657 paris@machineaquatics.com
Disability Committee
(co-chairs)
Elizabeth Jester elizjester@gmail.com
Donald Riedlinger driedlin@erols.com
Distance Coordinator Matt Cohen mattscohen@comcast.net
Governance Committee Chair Morgon Henderson-Kunz governance@pvswim.org
Insurance Sumie Emory 202-549-5750 registration@pvswim.org
Meet Management Carolyn Kotarski operations@pvswim.org
National Times Coordinator Karyn McCannon times@pvswim.org
Officials Chair Kelly Rowell OfficialsChair@pvswim.org
Officials Certification Officer Kelly Rowell OfficialsCertification@pvswim.org
Officials Clinic Coordinator Erika Livingston (VA) clinics@pvswim.org
Officials Clinic Coordinator Scott Witkin(MD) 301-260-0368 clinics@pvswim.org
Open Water Coordinator Kurt Thiel 703-685-7752 swimthiel@erols.com
Operational Risk Committee Chair Kurt Thiel 703-685-7752 swimthiel@gmail.com
Outreach Coordinator Miriam Lynch 703-409-9962 miriamslynch@yahoo.com
Public Relations Liaison VACANT  
Records Tom Allison records@pvswim.org
Sanctions & Approvals Terri Marlin 571-334-0871 pvadmn@pvswim.org
Scholar Athlete Coordinator Dave DiNardo 301-520-6209 Dave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Top 10 Coordinator Terri Marlin office@pvswim.org
USA-Swimming Memberships Kelly Rowell registration@pvswim.org
Webmaster Tim Husson 301-899-2436 webmaster@pvswim.org
Zone Team Manager Vacant