PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Club Officials Chairs


Current as of October 12, 2016

Club Officials Chair Duties & Responsibilities

Presentation from Club Officials Chair Meeting - Sep. 7, 2016

Club Name Phone e-mail address
AAC Mladenovic, Ljudmila ljudmila@comcast.net
ANSC Nguyen, Tien 703-691-3973 nguyen_tien00@yahoo.com
ASA Pritchard, Bill 301-215-6924 wfpecj@earthlink.net
BWST Kraeuter, Mike coachmike@pvbluewave.com
CSC Clark, Michael 703-284-3832 mclark@marymount.edu
DCPR Livingston, Erika erika@aimstutoring.com
DRAG Pan, Kevin 703-361-1582 abcswim@verizon.net
DSS Yang, Jae Hyuk 703-659-7622 yjaehyuk@hotmail.com
ERSC Chollette, Merari meraripvs@gmail.com
FAST Bowman, Randy 301-604-7193 bowmanr@yahoo.com
FBST Harris, Mark 703-254-3892 mharris131@aol.com
FISH Grigg, Meily
Hemminger, Marcy
officials@pvfish.org
FXFX
GMU   COLLEGE CLUB 
HACC Rowell, Kelly officials@swimhacc.org
JCCW Albu, Teodora 703-323-0880 TeoA@jccnv.org
JFD Oh, Steven stevenoh2010@gmail.com
LCL Bryant, Scott sbryant@lowellschool.org
LIFE Floress, Hector h_flores2@yahoo.com
MAC Joung, Mun Young 703-343-0905 MoonSwimClub@gmail.com
MACH Gordon, Stewart officials@machineaquatics.com
MAKO Anderson, Ken 703-818-2629 KenBear1066@verizon.net
MARY   COLLEGE CLUB 
MSSC Gerlach, Lynne 240-286-2319 gerlach@msscswimming.com
NCAP Nash, Ray RayNashDVCC@aol.com
VACANT
(Burke)
Nirenberg, Sergio
(Lee District)
snirenberg@gmail.com
Roberts, Sam
(Holton Arms)
ncap@roberts-family.com
Byrnes, John
(Tysons)
johnbyrnes@mac.com
Gupton, Richard
(Claude Moore)
rdgupton@verizon.net
Mazzoccoli, Julie
(West)
Julie.Mazzoccoli@lw.com
Spicer, Ray
(Georgetown Prep)
raspicer@aol.com
Henneman, Tami
(American Univ.)
hennemantj@aol.com
Artis, Joe
(PG)
jartis@me.com
VACANT
(Germantown)
OCCS Schroeder, Dean 248-860-9415 officialschair@swimoccs.org
PAC Venit, Cherlynn 301-725-7711 dpws@aol.com
PGKS Sellers, Beth 301-725-6450 bksellers@comcast.net
PGPR
PM Kost, John 571-226-7155 MarlinsOfficials@gmail.com
RIPS Richardson, Shandra 703-753-5783 riptideswimteam@yahoo.com
RMSC Garner, Jim
(Rockville)
301-977-1222 garner@garnerjim.net
Nachod, Peter
(Germantown)
peter.nachod@gmail.com
Sanidad, Carrie
(MLK)
240-281-5586 sanidad@gmail.com
Solomich, Dan
(Olney)
301-910-8681 DSolomich@ComNeticsInc.com
James, Matt
(KSAC/MAC)
202-701-9141 mrjswimhome@gmail.com
RY
SDS Deniston, William 703-913-1785 wmdeniston@cox.net
SNOW Oliver, Lynn lynn.r.oliver@verizon.net
SSCT Park, Chris 703-927-6195 coachchris@streamlineswimclub.com
TANK Friedman, Patty 202-255-2497 pattyfriedman@sharktankracingsquad.com
TIBU
TOLL Silberstein, Erica ericasilberstein@yahoo.com
TRA Cha, Moon Hwan info@traquatics.com
UMAC
VLAC Mansfield, Shawn vlaccoach@gmail.com
WEA
YASD
YORK Kotarski, Carolyn ckotarski@gmail.com
YSS
PVS Husson, Tim 301-899-2436 thusson@comcast.net