PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Club Officials Contacts


Last Updated: September 20, 2022

Club Officials Contact Duties & Responsibilities

Using a Google Form for Meet Sign-Ups

Google Forms Template for Meet Sign-Ups

Presentation from Club Officials Chair Meeting - Sep. 7, 2016

Club Name Phone e-mail address
AAC McCarthy, Mike mccartmt@gmail.com
ANSC Nguyen, Tien 703-691-3973 nguyen_tien00@yahoo.com
APAC
ASA Pritchard, Bill 301-215-6924 wfpecj@earthlink.net
ASTS Jameson, Todd toddpjameson@gmail.com
BWST Delong, Tim officials@pvbluewave.com
DCPR Livingston, Erika erika@aimstutoring.com
DRAG Pan, Kevin 703-361-1582 abcswim@verizon.net
ERSC Chollette, Merari meraripvs@gmail.com
FAST Meledick, Craig craig8@comcast.net
FISH officials@pvfish.org
FXFX Feinberg, Tricia tafeinberg@gmail.com
GMU   COLLEGE CLUB 
HACC
JFD
LIFE
MAC Joung, Mun Young 703-343-0905 MoonSwimClub@gmail.com
MACH Johnston, Courtney officials@machineaquatics.com
MAKO Byers, Ed MakosOfficials@gmail.com
MSSC Gerlach, Lynne 240-286-2319 gerlach@msscswimming.com
NCAP McCannon, Karyn kmccannon@nationscapitalswimming.com
OCCS Zamora, Jorge zamjr4@gmail.com
PAC Venit, Cherlynn 301-725-7711 dpws@aol.com
PGPR
PM Kost, John 571-226-7155 MarlinsOfficials@gmail.com
RIPS Richardson, Shandra 703-753-5783 riptideswimteam@yahoo.com
RMSC Garner, Jim
(Rockville)
301-977-1222 garner@garnerjim.net
Nachod, Peter
(Germantown)
peter.nachod@gmail.com
Frank, Stephanie
(MLK)
sacolacicco@yahoo.com
Ament, Marci
(Olney)
marcieament@msn.com
James, Matt
(KSAC/MAC)
202-701-9141 mrjswimhome@gmail.com
RY Wilson, Patricia water.wolves@ymcadc.org
SDS Klenke, Ulli euek@yahoo.com
TANK Page, Lance lancepage@hotmail.com
TIBU Allison, Tom tom_allison@icloud.com
TOLL Goldberg, David david_goldberg4@yahoo.com
TRA Cha, Moon Hwan info@traquatics.com
VLAC Mansfield, Shawn vlaccoach@gmail.com
WEA
WSH
YORK Kotarski, Carolyn ckotarski@gmail.com
PVS Rowell, Kelly officialschair@pvswim.org