PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Club Officials Chairs


Current as of October 19, 2018

Club Officials Chair Duties & Responsibilities

Presentation from Club Officials Chair Meeting - Sep. 7, 2016

Club Name Phone e-mail address
AAC Cuttino, Phyllis pcuttino@icloud.com
ANSC Nguyen, Tien 703-691-3973 nguyen_tien00@yahoo.com
ASA Pritchard, Bill 301-215-6924 wfpecj@earthlink.net
ASTS Jameson, Todd toddpjameson@gmail.com
BWST Delaney, Carrie Ann officials@pvbluewave.com
CSC Clark, Michael 703-284-3832 mclark@marymount.edu
DCPR Livingston, Erika erika@aimstutoring.com
DRAG Pan, Kevin 703-361-1582 abcswim@verizon.net
DSS Yang, Jae Hyuk 703-659-7622 yjaehyuk@hotmail.com
ERSC Chollette, Merari meraripvs@gmail.com
FAST Meledick, Craig craig8@comcast.net
FBST
FISH Dean, Nathan officials@pvfish.org
FXFX Gillen, Lisa gillenlisaj@hotmail.com
GMU   COLLEGE CLUB 
HACC officials@swimhacc.org
UMAC
JCCW Albu, Teodora TeoA@jccnv.org
JFD Oh, Steven stevenoh2010@gmail.com
LCL Bryant, Scott sbryant@lowellschool.org
LIFE Floress, Hector h_flores2@yahoo.com
MAC Joung, Mun Young 703-343-0905 MoonSwimClub@gmail.com
MACH Johnston, Courtney officials@machineaquatics.com
MAKO Charbonneau, David 703-798-8185 MakosOfficials@gmail.com
MARY   COLLEGE CLUB 
MSSC Gerlach, Lynne 240-286-2319 gerlach@msscswimming.com
NCAP McCannon, Karyn kmccannon@nationscapitalswimming.com
Fillinger, Rod
(Burke)
roderick.fillinger@verizon.net
McMillen, Kim
(Lee District)
thekymmer@hotmail.com
Roberts, Sam
(Holton Arms)
ncap@roberts-family.com
VACANT
(Tysons)
Gupton, Richard
(Claude Moore)
rdgupton@verizon.net
Wong, Ted
(West)
tedjwong@comcast.net
Spicer, Ray
(Georgetown Prep)
raspicer@aol.com
Roberts, Sam
(American Univ.)
ncap@roberts-family.com
Stovall, Troy
(PG)
tals0817@gmail.com
Wissink, Travis
(Germantown)
travis@wissinks.com
OCCS Zamora, Jorge officials@swimoccs.org
PAC Venit, Cherlynn 301-725-7711 dpws@aol.com
PGKS Sellers, Beth 301-725-6450 bksellers@comcast.net
PGPR
PM Kost, John 571-226-7155 MarlinsOfficials@gmail.com
RIPS Richardson, Shandra 703-753-5783 riptideswimteam@yahoo.com
RMSC Garner, Jim
(Rockville)
301-977-1222 garner@garnerjim.net
Nachod, Peter
(Germantown)
peter.nachod@gmail.com
Frank, Stephanie
(MLK)
sacolacicco@yahoo.com
Ament, Marci
(Olney)
marcieament@msn.com
James, Matt
(KSAC/MAC)
202-701-9141 mrjswimhome@gmail.com
RY Wilson, Patricia water.wolves@ymcadc.org
SDS Mello, Jim the.mello.five@gmail.com
SNOW Oliver, Lynn lynn.r.oliver@verizon.net
SSCT Park, Chris 703-927-6195 coachchris@streamlineswimclub.com
TANK Page, Lance lancepage@hotmail.com
TIBU Allison, Tom tom_allison@icloud.com
TOLL Goldberg, David david_goldberg4@yahoo.com
TRA Cha, Moon Hwan info@traquatics.com
VLAC Mansfield, Shawn vlaccoach@gmail.com
WEA
YASD
YORK Kotarski, Carolyn ckotarski@gmail.com
YSS
PVS McMillen, Rich padre1993@gmail.com