PVS Officials

New PVS Officials Chair

At the May 2009 House of Delegates Meeting, the HOD voted to amend the PVS By-Laws to limit the terms of the Officials Chair and committee members to two years. In addition, the Officials Chair shall be limited to two (2) consecutive terms. Committee members shall not be subject to term limitations.

Based on the new limits, the PVS Board has named Jack Neill as the next PVS Officials Chair. The appointment is effective September 1, 2009. Jack can be reached at officials_chair@pvswim.org.

PVS thanks the outgoing Chair, Jim Van Erden for his four and one-half years as the head of the Officials Committee.