Travel Reimbursement Requests
2007 USA Swimming Short Course (SCY) National Championships
November 2007

At the January 9, 2008 Board Meeting, it was voted to grant travel assistance to the following teams. It was paid on behalf of the 15 listed swimmers who had competed in at least one individual event (not to include time trials) at the 2007 USA Swimming Short Course (SCY) National Championships.  The amount paid was $450 per swimmer.

All applications that were received by the due date were approved.  None were approved as "appeals."

AthletePVS Club
receiving reimbursement
Matt BankASA
Cara ChuangRMSC
Kevin FalkensteinASA
Sean FletcherMAKO
Brady FoxRMSC
Jasmine JonesCUBU
Amanda KendallMAKO
Chris LeggettASA
Devan ManeelyRMSC
Alexander MorresRMSC
Kaitlin PawlowiczCUBU
Suzanne SchweeCUBU
Sean StewartRMSC
Timothy WingertMAKO
Emily WinlandCUBU