Travel Reimbursement Requests

2008 USA Swimming SCY Junior Nationals
December 11-13, 2008

At the March 2009 PVS Board Meeting travel assistance requests were formally considered for the following swimmers who had competed in individual events (not to include time trials or relays) at the Speedo Short Course Junior National Champs, Dec. 11-13, 2008 in Austin TX. The amount of travel funds set aside for this meet was $7500.00, with a cap of $250.00 per swimmer. The requirements were 4 events in sanctioned PVS meets between 09/01/2008 and the meet entry deadline (SC season). Twenty seven requests, including one appeal, were received before the PVS deadline of Jan. 13, 2009. Of these 27 received requests, 15 were immediately granted for a pay out of $3,750.00. Additionally, it was voted to pay 11 shares ($2750.00) to RMSC if/when the coach submitted "corrected applications" for the unpaid 11 swimmers. Subsequently, the corrected paper work was submitted by RMSC and all requests were paid. Thus, the total pay out for the meet was $6500.00.

	Fisher, Andrew K.
	O’Malley, Kayla E.
	Park, Kyung J.
	Pawlowicz, Kaitlin M.
	Phillips, Bradley D.
	Werner, Bridget L.

	Fletcher, Sean D.				
	Hall, Elizabeth M.
	Kendall, Amanda E.
	Phillips, Mitchell J.

	Anderson, Michael P.
	Chuang, Cara Y.
	Conger, John (Jack) P.
	Conrad, Eric V.
	Ferguson, Ashleigh E.
	Fox, Brady C.
	Haase, Sarah B.
	Haibel, Alexander (Sandy) J.
	Mackenzie, Douglas R.
	Morres, Alexander R.
	Pepper, Elizabeth
	Stodter, Casey J.
	Thomas, Matthew C.
	Tollefson, Andrew H.
	Watkins, Alicia A.
	Wepasnick, Zackry L.